Techkontakt

About us

The company Knuth & Knuth – Consulting & Trading – TECHKONTAKT constituted under civil law was founded on 25.06.1999 in Mainz. Head of the company is Dipl.-Ing. Mosyjakowa Lidija Knuth.

The original purpose of the company is the East-West communication in scientific-technical projects, primarily with Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and other Eastern European countries. TECHKONTAKT has a focus on the purchase and sale of machinery and equipment, raw materials and semifinished products, technical products and systems, as well as on know-how.

Important business fields include scientific and technical consulting, building business relationships for clients, as well as the introduction of innovative technologies in concrete factories and businesses.

Über Techkontakt

Wissenschaftliches Netzwerk von Techkontakt

Employees

More than 20 years of experience in the practical implementation of international technical and commercial projects, especially in Russia and Ukraine. All employees of Techkontakt have a university education and an engineering-technical background. The employees of Techkontakt speak German, English, Russian and Ukrainian.

  Locations 

Headquarter Nierstein

Nierstein am Rhein is a wine growing area and center of wine making for more than 1000 years, just on the outskirts of the capital of Rhineland-Palatinate, Mainz. The B9 leads to Nierstein and is directly connected to the motorways A60/A67. The airport Frankfurt / Main is 30 minutes by car, airport Hahn can be reached in 60 minutes. As one of the most important economic, financial, scientific and cultural centers in Germany, the Rhine-Main region with Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Mainz and Darmstadt is located in the heart of a united Europe

Techkontakt

Über uns

Die Firma Knuth & Knuth – Consulting u. Trading – Gesellschaft des bürgerlichen Rechts TECHKONTAKT wurde am 25.06.1999 in Mainz registriert. Geführt wird die Gesellschaft von Dipl. Ing. Lidija Mosyjakowa-Knuth.

Ursprünglicher Zweck der Firma ist die Ost-West Kommunikation im Bereich wiss.-technischer Projekte, vorrangig mit Rußland, Ukraine, Belarus und anderen osteuropäischen Staaten. TECHKONTAKT beschäftigt sich mit dem Kauf und Verkauf von Maschinen und Anlagen, Rohstoffen und Halbfabrikaten, technischen Produkten und Systemen, sowie Know-how. Wichtige Geschäftsfelder sind die wiss.-technische Beratung, der Aufbau von Geschäftsbeziehungen für die Kunden, sowie die Einführung innovativer Technologien in konkreten Betrieben und Unternehmen.

Über Techkontakt

Wissenschaftliches Netzwerk von Techkontakt

Mitarbeiter

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung bei der praktischen Abwicklung von internationalen technischen und kommerziellen Projekten, speziell in Russland und der Ukraine. Alle Mitarbeiter von Techkontakt haben neben einer Universitätsausbildung auch einen ingenieurtechnischen Hintergrund. Die Mitarbeiter von Techkontakt sprechen Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch und Ukrainisch.

  Standorte 

Zentrale Nierstein

Nierstein am Rhein, Weinanbau- und Produktionszentrum, seit mehr als 1000 Jahren, unmittelbar am Rande der Landeshauptstadt von Rheinland-Pfalz, Mainz, gelegen, ist über die B9 direkt an die Autobahnen A60/A67 angebunden. Bis zum Flughafen Frankfurt/ Main sind es 30 Autominuten, der Flughafen Hahn ist in 60 Minuten zu erreichen. Eines der bedeutendsten Wirtschafts-, Finanz-, Wissenschafts- und Kulturzentren Deutschlands; das Rhein- Main-Gebiet mit Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Mainz, Darmstadt liegt mitten im Herzen des vereinten Europas